Not Every One That Says Lord, Lord Will Enter into the Kingdom of Heaven

Matthew 7:21 KJV Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.

What is the will of the Father?

Answer:

John 14:23 KJV Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

Also notice “our” which clearly proves the distinct Persons of the Father and the Son in the Godhead.

Jesus Christ is the Son of God and the Son of Man - 100% God and 100% Man. The Son is one with the Father and Holy Spirit; One GOD, yet three blessed and distinct Holy Persons. There is no GOD beside Him and there is no other way to GOD, but through Jesus Christ the LORD.

GOSPILLED
Jesus Christ is LORD
Read more
GOSPILLED
GOSPILLED